Committee Chairs:

Position Name Contact information  
Recording Secretary Emily Glasser EGlasser@hannibalcsd.org  
Treasurer Leslie Schafer leslie121490@yahoo.com lschafer@bville.org
President Denise Paley dpaley@marioncs.org  
Vice President Denise Hartmann dhartman@nscsd.org hartmann.denise@gmail.com
Past President Kimberly DeHart dehartk.facs@gmail.com kdehart@albany.k12.ny.us
Corresponding Secretary Julie Liccion julie_liccion@auburn.cnyric.org mjliccion@verizon.net
Professional Development Jonathan Mosenson Mosenson.facs@gmail.com  
  Shawna Strenfel sstrenfel@sufferncentral.org  
Legislation Constance Spohn, CTE TAC spohnch@aol.com  
College Representatives Rose Avanzato avanzar@oneonta.edu  
  Judy Davis jsdavis644@verizon.net  
  Andrea Mosenson Andrea.Mosenson@qc.cuny.edu amosenson@optimum.net
State Conference (FCCLA) Teresa Steflik grifflik@gmail.com ccostley@kingstoncityschools.org
  Kimberly DeHart kdehart1@nycap.rr.com kdehart@albany.k12.ny.us
Membership Nancy Amory mathessis@yahoo.com namory@cccsd.org
Finance Marie Elliot marieelliott.facs89@gmail.com marie.elliott@doverschools.org
Say Yes To FCS Initiative Constance Costley conniebv@hotmail.com ccostley@kingstoncityschools.org
Public Relations Kelly Rooney kellyglendene@gmail.com  
Nominations Open    
Awards & Scholarship Beka Stoll rebekah.stoll@valleycentralschools.org  
Marketing/Logo Angela Turck angandtrav@yahoo.com aturck@fulton.cnyric.org
Constitution and Handbook June Wolfersteig lunar37@juno.com  
NYSUT Melissa Capobianco mcapobianco@bhbl.org  
Historian Pamela Sisto psisto@genevacsd.org psps@psphotostudio.com
Web Master Liz Milliken Emilliken@marcellusschools.org  
FCCLA Dove Karn dkarn@margaretvillecs.org